When accessing the Transfers option you will see a list showing all transfers in a certain time period. When you click on a transfer you will see the screen showed above and there you can also see who downloaded which files.
With the red button it is possible to block this transfer. When files are blocked they cannot be downloaded anymore.
You must be logged in to post a comment.